Innovation and experience for efficient solutions

Environmental technology is a term that has become anchored more than ever in people's consciousness. The need is for comprehensive strategies that allow us to intervene efficiently and rapidly in processes that could cause irreparable harm to our natural and immediate environment.

Always 100%

When we talk about service, this means that we commit ourselves completely to your project. No project or system can be handled with standardised processes; they all require individual action and planning. With international expertise and experience in regional circumstances, we are your service provider in matters relating to water recycling as well as water and wastewater treatment.

More than 30 years

For more than 30 years now, we have been implementing all sorts of solutions for mechanical water and wastewater treatment in the municipal and industrial sectors. Good ideas, planning skills and qualified contact partners are a guarantee for the efficiency and functionality of our products. Regionally specific requirements demand a wealth of experience and international expertise. ABZ solutions comply with economic demands and will continue to meet ecological objectives in future.

A promise

that we not only give but also keep. Timely project completion, perfect installation and optimally organised service are the top priorities when it comes to intervention in existing process sequences. Flexible and modern production techniques and design engineering knowledge spanning multiple industries are our guarantee for precise and durable products. For us, material quality is a matter of course for machines that ensure effective operational reliability for many decades.

Working for you

COMPANY MANAGEMENT, SALES
Peter Zierler
+43 6132 / 27002 -21
pz@abz.at

BOOKKEEPING, ACCOUNTS
Norina Zierler
+43 6132 / 27002 -24
norina@abz.at

CONSULTANT
Franz Zierler
+43 6132 / 27002 -11
zierler@abz.at

ADMINISTRATION
Christina Lindenthaler
+43 6132 / 27002 - 11
lindenthaler@abz.at

ADMINISTRATION
Katharina Gschwandtner
+43 6132 / 27002 - 11

INDUSTRIAL PROCESS WATER TECHNOLOGY
Wolfgang Petereder
+43 6132 / 27002 -13
petereder@abz.at

INDUSTRIAL PROCESS WATER TECHNOLOGY
Ing. Harald Kain
+43 6132 / 27002 -18
kain@abz.at

MUNICIPAL WASTEWATER TECHNOLOGY
Andreas Eisl
+43 6132 / 27002 -20
eisl@abz.at

MUNICIPAL WASTEWATER TECHNOLOGY
Andreas Achleitner
+43 6132 / 27002 -14
achleitner@abz.at

3D CONSTRUCTION
Lukas Mysliwietz
+43 6132 / 27002 -22
mysliwietz@abz.at

PRODUCTION
Bernhard Leitner
+43 6132 / 27002 -25
leitner@abz.at

WATER-JET CUTTING
Christian Pilz
+43 6132 / 27002 -17
wasserstrahl@abz.at

INSTALLATION
Langer Matthias
+43 664 / 5021665
langer@abz.at

INSTALLATION
Peinsteiner Dominik
+43 664 / 4253492
peinsteiner@abz.at

How to find us

Our partners

PWL Anlagentechnik Handelsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Wiesingerstraße 8
A-4820 Bad Ischl
www.pwl.at

PWL GmbH & Co. Anlagentechnik KG
Ahnser Straße 9
D-31675 Bückeburg
www.pwl-anlagentechnik.de

Bekkservice International bv
specialises in setting up industrial laundry services (textile cleaning)
www.bekkservice.nl

Geo Miller, for 70 years now, one of India's leading companies in the field of water and wastewater treatment.
www.geomiller.com

MAP Pamminger GMBH
Krottenseestr. 45
A-4810 Gmunden
www.map-pam.at

STROJNIK d.o.o.
Tržaška cesta 21
2000 Maribor
Slovenija
www.e-strojnik.si

News & Project Reports

Menu